Aged

 

Me hip, me hip, the old one cried

it causes so much pain

I can not move, I can not walk

but I do not complain

 

me hip, me hip

me pain, me pain

 

I curse old age

I am in rage

for living on and on

it’s 4 to twelve and I’m still here

impossible to bear

 

Me Hip, me hip

me pain, me pain

but I do not complain

 

So sick, the being of old age

dissolving bit by bit

I don’t want help

cause I’m still strong

and they’ll do so much wrong

 

me hip, me hip

me pain, me pain

but I do not complain

 

Adjust yourself, all to my way

control is at my side

I do not care what you will say

You’ll make my day,  my day

 

Me hip, me hip

it’s too much pain

but I do not complain

 

So I will rule

untill last breath

no one is stopping me

 

I will stay home

untill I die

you will grow old

you’re freedom sold

for me it’s all to be

 

Me hip, me hip

Me claim, me claim

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

